Clothing Shop Hours

Term time opening hours:

Monday – 7:30am to 9:30am

Wednesday – 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday – 7:30am to 9:30am

Summer Holiday opening hours:

Monday 26th November - 7:30am to 9:30am

Week starting Monday 3rd December - By appointment

10th to the 14th December - By appointment

Monday 21st January - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Tuesday 22nd January - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday 23rd January - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Thursday 24th January - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 25th January - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Monday 28th January - CLOSED AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY

Tuesday 29th January - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Wednesday 30th January - 7.30am to 9.30am and 2:00pm to 5:00pm