Past Students’ Association

For more than 55 years, the Past Students’ Association has served as an information conduit between the School and its former students.

It has done so by hosting annual reunions, in Brisbane and Toowoomba, and through regular news updates published in the School’s quarterly, ‘Friends for Life’, magazine.

As a result, many lifelong friendships have been forged within the Past Students’ fraternity making it a vibrant group who are committed to the ongoing advancement of the School and its community.

One way the Association helps is through the generous funding of student scholarships and bursaries including the Head of School Fund.

If you have any questions about the Past Students’ Association, including membership, please email


President - Andrew Drysdale (’70-’73)
Vice President - Lucille Pratt (née Lord ’82-’83)
Honorary Secretary - Ian Yeates (’55-’60, S ’71-’75)
Honorary Treasurer - John Herbert (’51-’56)


Michael Thomas (‘45-’50)
Bunny Powne (’41-’43)
Chris Johnson (’63- ’65)
Greg Webster (’49-’57)
Ian King (’50-’54)
Rosemary Ogg (’78-’79)
Simon Lees (Head of School ’14 - )

2018 Notice of Meeting and Agenda
2018 Nomination Form
2018 Proxy Form
2018 Minutes of AGM
TACAPSA Inc. Constitution
TACAPSA 2018 AGM Treasurer's Report
Resolutions - Treasurers Report at AGM on 24 April 2017
TACAPSA Inc - 2017 Financial Statements
The Past Prep Headmasters Memorial Fund Trust - 2017 Financial Statements